Using The Reiki Box to Detox your Body, Mind and Soul

     I recently had a baby. I was especting to go through a natural vaginal delivery without anestesia. I took every training recommended to get ready for this magnificent moment. I am 40 years old and the doctor did not want to take any chances on the delivery, so an induction was scheduled. I ended up Going  into labor for 5 days and finally they had to perform an emergency c-section. I was really worried about the well being of my baby after the anestesia. I did not know what to do to help him. After 4 months, it all came to me during a night sleep : I should put the intention to purify his body and soul from the colateral effects of anestesia and any other farmaceutical elements used during the delivery in my reiki box. Within a few days, it would be cleared by this loving and powerful energy.  It is wonderful to have a tool you can use for everything. It gave me peace knowing that this chemicals would not have a negative effect on my baby.  Reiki can be very powerful to detox not only your body, but your mind and soul as well. All you need is to become absolutely confident, and it will work perfectly. What do you need to detox ? Use Reiki to do it. Give it a try and you will not regret.  I hope this helps ! #detox #reiki

 

https://i2.wp.com/www.reiki-pregnancy.com/images/motherr2.jpg
Escribir una leyenda
Leave a Reply

